Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$25,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

It’s time to find your next vehicle here in Carlsbad, but how can you find a reliable dealership? That’s where our customers here at Bob Baker Hyundai come in. Check out our reviews, and feel free to jot down one of your own below!

485 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
446
4 star
39
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
The process was amazing because of Alex Peterson. He is truly a professional, and listened to what my needs were. Thank you Alex! The overall experience was wonderful!
gs.ollison
2017-03-03
Great experience at North County Hyundai. Eric Becker was easy to work with and very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.
LHMONEY75
2015-09-09
Cody was an excellent and informative salesman. He went out of his way on his day off to come in and help me finish my deal.
davidflaker
2017-03-02
My very first experience 5 years ago was very frustrating. However, at Carlsbad Hyundai, I had a very friendly and great experience to buy this needed new car; it was the complete opposite in the good sense. I strongly recommend this car dealership for the professional service, communication and great purchase experience.
LAURENT.HYC
2015-09-09
Joe was great and helped the new salesperson navigate through the car buying process to ensure my satisfaction. I felt like I was the only person there looking to buy a car which was wonderful as it meant that all my needs were met. Catherine in finance was very quick and knowledgeable and had a great personality. I will absolutely refer friends and family here.
ponce.luisf
2017-03-02
We bought two that day! My son-in-law had done all the research and had decided on a Blue Elantra w/Value package. After shopping we him in Las Vegas and having two awful experiences, he found the exact car near my home in Carlsbad. I reviewed it and the deal, called him (several times) and he committed to driving from Vegas to pickup the car. I went with him to the dealer for the purchase. The treated him very well and he secured a great deal. When I asked if I could have the 'same' deal,... More
JMOES
2015-09-07
I love Carlsbad Hyundai! I have been coming to you for almost 3 years on a weekly basis for services, and I would like to say that every employee that I have come to know has always been kind, polite and friendly. And I always look forward to my visits to Carlsbad Hyundai. Always professional and Friendly! Thank you! Rosa Rivera
roseriver4441313
2017-03-02
The process was as easy and professional as I hoped for. I have bought many cars and dread the process and pressure of a dealership. As soon as I walked on the lot, I was greeted by Erick who was nice and professional. He was straight forward and very easy to talk to. Even though he knew I was not commited to buying a car that day, he spent a lot of time with, answered a lot of my questions and consulted with me to help me make the best decision. I felt as if I could leave the lot at any t... More
KSW3KSW
2015-09-07
very good dealership they were very professional I would recommend dealership to all my friends. Josh introduce us to the manger. I can not remember his name
bosstrail
2017-03-01
The experience of purchasing my vehicle was low key, quick and easy. The salesman was not pushy or aggressive. He was very professional and informative.
KJACKS2BU
2015-09-06